And so it begins …

Welcome to LOVE & FRO!

I’ve been meaning to start a semi-serious blog for quite some time now. I’ve had many blogs in the past which I deleted because I felt I was repeating what other bloggers said, far less eloquently. In the age of social media, it feels like everyone has a blog.  Information is so accessible that it can be a bit overwhelming. It has been said that to be a good writer you have to you have to write what you know, so that’s LOVE & FRO is about. I’m going discuss my opinion and experiences on natural hair, urban fashion, art, music, food and whatever else that interests me.Hopefully, you (dear reader) will find LOVE & FRO to be a different, funny, and honest.

Leave a Reply

